Upcoming PATA Events

Workshops, Auditions & More...


Executive Committee

Kim Bogus

Valentine Fund Committee: Applications Processing

Auditions Committee Interim Chair


Matthew Miller

Vice President

Organizational Member Services

TS McCormick


Sara Jean Accuardi


Fertile Ground Committee Chair


Wynee Hu
Office Manager

Board Members

Erik Montague

Education Committee Chair 

Interim Membership Committee Chair

Alicia Bell

Cindy Wilkins

Kristin Howarth

Code of Conduct/EDI Committee Interim Chair

Christina Andreoni

Abby Christopher

Resource Committee

Our Resource Committee is comprised of members of the theatre community who generously offer their counsel and expert opinions to the PATA Board and Office Manager when asked.

Cynthia Furhman               
*Sarah Jane Hardy

Christopher Kehoe

* Beth Lewis

*Dan Murphy

*Jen Raynak

*Dre Slaman

George Thorn

*Former PATA Board members

Portland Area Theatre Alliance

3121 S Moody Avenue

Suite 200

 Portland, OR 97239


The office is not wheelchair accessible. To request in-person service at an accessible location, please email us to arrange an appointment.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software